» » The Powerpuff Girls Rule!!! (2008)

The Powerpuff Girls Rule!!! (2008) Online HD

The Powerpuff Girls Rule!!!
The Powerpuff Girls Rule!!! (2008)
The Powerpuff Girls face their greatest challenge in this 10th anniversary special episode. There exists a Key to the World, which is handed from city to city on an annual basis. Whoever possesses the key rules over the entire world. When the key is delivered to Townsville, every villain in Townsville attempts to retrieve it. When the girls procure it for themselves, they quickly get sucked into a power struggle, fighting the villains and themselves over who gets to rule the world.
Complete credited cast:
Cathy Cavadini Cathy Cavadini - Blossom (voice) (as Catherine Cavadini)
Tara Strong Tara Strong - Bubbles / Alarm System (voice)
Elizabeth Daily Elizabeth Daily - Buttercup (voice) (as E.G. Daily)
Tom Kenny Tom Kenny - Narrator / Mayor / Dove (voice)
Tom Kane Tom Kane - Professor / Him / Talking Dog (voice)
Roger Jackson Roger Jackson - Mojo Jojo (voice) (as Roger L. Jackson)
Jennifer Martin Jennifer Martin - Ms. Bellum (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson Kevin Michael Richardson - Fish Balloon (voice)
Jeff Bennett Jeff Bennett - Ace / Prisoner / Concerned Citizen (voice) (as Jeff Glen Bennett)
Jim Cummings Jim Cummings - Fuzzy Lumpkins (voice)
Jennifer Hale Jennifer Hale - Princess (voice)

The Powerpuff Girls Rule!!! (2008)

A special episode produced for the 10th anniversary of the premiere of The Powerpuff Girls (1998).

Caricatures of Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Genndy Tartakovsky, Paul Rudish, Mike Lazzo, and Linda Simensky appear among the crowd at the end of the special.